Client Reviews

Marta de la Paz
14:40 08 Jul 21
A COMPANY WITH A LOT OF PROFESSIONALISM, DEDICATION AND RESULTS. I RECOMMEND IT AS THE BEST. IF YOU WANT TO FIX OR IMPROVE YOUR CREDIT DO NOT HESITATE TO CHECK WITH THEM. THANK YOU.Chris Colston is beyond excellence and also is professional team.
Jonathan Jimenez
19:27 24 Jun 21
Chris y su equipo de trabajo an sido los únicos que an podido ayudarme a solucionar el problema de crédito que el tenido por años. Después de gastar tanto dinero y tiempo por fin pude encontrar a esta compañía y gracias a Enrrique Santos que lo estaba entrevistando en un momento de desespero mío. Y me atrevo a decir que cuando Chris tomo mi caso nunca pensó que hiba a ser tan frustrante tratar de conseguir que las agencias de crédito mandarán mi reporte de crédito, creo que tardó más de 4 meses hasta que lo pudimos obtener por que eran tantos los errores y confusiones que habían en mi reporte de crédito que nunca llegaban a mi correo de recidencia. Yo creo que Chris se puso tan contento como yo por haber recibido solo Un reporte de las tres agencias por que me dijo que nunca le avía pasado algo así. An pasado 6 meses o más desde ese entonces y e visto los resultados de su trabajo, no más reportes negativos que no me pertecian, errores de nombre, tarjetas de crédito, préstamos en fin eran muchas cosas y ahora mi crédito de 615 está en 780 e podido refinanciar mi casa que por mi mal crédito estaba pagando el 6.2% de interés y ahora estoy al 3.5%. todo esto gracias al excelente trabajo de Chris y su equipo y incluyo mi persona ya que si yo no hubiera sido constante en llevarle todos los documentos que enviaban las agencias de crédito esto no hubiera sido posible de ver estos resultados. Mi recomendación paro los que tienen problemas de crédito es que que second chance credit es la mejor. GRACIAS CHRIS POR TU EXCELENTE TRABAJO. YOU'RE THE BEST.
RAUL SOSA
23:03 22 Jun 21
This company has changed my life. I just got approved for a 100k car loan and a business platinum American express. For my business thank you. 2nd Chance credit and to Chris Colston the owner. Thank u for ur years of service and loyalty to me and my clients. Ur the best in the business.
Lazaro Valdes
18:28 19 Jun 21
After searching through several credit repair companies, we decided to go with Second Chance Credit LLC. The professionalism from Mr. Chris Colston was beyond excellence. He bumped up our credit from 590 to 800 in a matter of one year. I recommend his services to all my family and friends because having a good credit gives you a new life, better opportunities, and peace of mind.
Valon Alford
19:25 16 Jun 21
The Team at Second Chance Credit helped me to repair my credit and purchase my first home in a crazy market! There are so many things we don't know that we don't know about credit. I thought after getting my education, obtaining a good job, and making timely payments, I would have good credit. However, what I learned is that it is very hard to repair credit once the damage is done, and a negative history can hold you back despite "doing all the right things." Second Chance Credit worked to remove negative marks from my credit reports, and I received counseling to help re-establish my credit worthiness. I am a homeonwer because of this team. Thank you so much!
Hanna Giraldo
12:16 15 Jun 21
I’ve had an incredible experience with Chris and his team. I’ve gotten excellent results in short time, and thanks to their help I got approved for my first mortgage! Highly recommend their services!
Alejandro Hernandez
21:24 01 Jun 21
Excelente experiencia muy profesionales me ayudaron en lo que necesitaba, se los recomiendo 100%Realizan un buen trabajo👏🏻
Cristina Velazquez
21:35 04 May 21
Our experience was a fabulous one. We dealt with Chris himself and it was truly our pleasure to work with him a his knowledgeable team. They were able to help us clean our credit to be able to purchase our home. I highly recommend them. Their expertise is excellent. I recommend them HIGHLY.
juan ayala
21:06 04 May 21
pedro tuma
23:16 29 Apr 21
Chris and his team are the best at what they do. I came to him with a score in the low 500 and in a matter of months my score is up over 200pts. They made me feel a part of the process the whole way through. Great communication. Thank you Chris and everyone at SECOND CHANCE CREDIT! Let’s go buy a house now! 😀
Deiler Beltran
16:01 21 Apr 21
Incredible service, very knowledgeable on all aspects. Credit score started going up right away within a few months I was at where I needed to be and more! Definitely recommend them for any credit repair needs!
Freisy ciriaco
14:29 16 Apr 21
Words can not explain the results of what Chris did to my credit!!Just 13 months ago I visit the office, got the notepad ready and started taking notes, within a couple of weeks my credit score started to see improvements, 5 months later I was able to get a new vehicle, and just 11 months after that first visit I closed on my house!!!Thanks Chris and your team!!!
Victor Machado
21:44 14 Apr 21
Se los recomiendo 100% garantizado mi credito estaba super malo gracias a senor chris los tengo 701 mil gracias bro
Michael Scruby
19:44 14 Apr 21
It’s been a pleasure working with Chris and his team. They are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. My credit improved immediately. I highly recommend them.
Robert Laucirica
21:03 30 Mar 21
Highly recommend Chris and his team for your credit repair. He’s a professional and is so knowledgeable in what he does. He’s also very well known in the community and everyone has great things to say about him. Our scores went up substantially all due to his great expertise. Now we’re able to get great rates for any loan. Don’t look any further if you need to boost your credit score!
Bene' Benwikere
23:44 22 Mar 21
Had a great experience working with Chris and his sister. They were very attentive to my needs and always available to get my questions answered within a few hours
Noel Aguilar
11:11 17 Mar 21
Chris and his team got me to the right credit score and wiped all negative remarks off all bureaus in a timely manner for me to refinance. Staff always kept in contact via email with all documents.
Alma Largaespada
15:04 24 Feb 21
10 years ago I was referred to Chris for help on my credit. I currently reached out to him again for advise on my credit and continue to feel blessed for his advise. He was able to help me back then and now. My credit is in excellent conditions and it feels good to be able to trust his advise 100%. If you need anything in regards to your credit don't hesitate on reaching out.. super professional and prompt with all his service. Highly recommend him.Thank you chris
Mic Jim
17:22 19 Feb 21
Barbie Olivas
20:22 12 Feb 21
It was less than a year ago that we contacted Chris for his services. He had helped a few of our friends with their credit and were very happy with him. I cannot tell you what a blessing it was to find him! Some of us made mistakes with our credit- if you are the same this is the company for you. Chris and his team are one of a kind, they are nice, answer all of your questions fast, accurately and most of all with no judgment. We now live in our very own house with a low interest rate; Second Chance Credit made this possible and Thank you does not do it justice. If you want honesty, fast results and best guidance for your credit look no further- you found it in Second Chance Credit!!!Thank you guys!!!!
Frank Fer
04:04 11 Feb 21
For years I have refered family, clients and fellow team members who have refered clients and have always gotten great feedback, alway gotten results.frankfromthebank
ELIZABETH COTO
16:50 28 Jan 21
Chris is someone I known personally and now professionally. He is a class 1 professional and extremely trustworthy. Most importantly, he gets the job done and helps you literally change your life through credit.
Angel Luis Sanchez
16:51 26 Jan 21
I was referred to Chris from a my financial advisor.Since the beginning the atmosphere talking to him at his office was excellent, comfortable and trustable.He is a person with fluently English and Spanish and a way to explain clear and concise what are the problems, what we need to do and HOW we can do it. The results talks better than anything else. In less than a year, even in the middle of Corona 19, Chris and associates have enhance my reports from a very low 520 to 721. I could even obtain 4 credit cards with good credit limit and with no necessity to get a secure card depositing money.The calls are always answered on time. The attention is at the same time, very professional and with nice manners. The process, usually tedious and scary is running smoothly on his hands and associates.I’ve never think I could find a person or office with this level of efficiency, speed, and honesty.This is a serious business with a performance beyond the excellence.I am not tire to thanks Chris and Second Chance what they are doing for me and everybody.Ángel Luis Sanchez
Douglas Palacios
20:13 21 Jan 21
milayne machado
20:45 15 Jan 21
All I can say is that Chris and Second Chance Credit team is not your regular credit repair company that brings back your credit, they are more than that !!! They bring back your LIFE & that’s not all they also advice you based on your financial situation and your goals.Personal experience: 3 years ago I lost it all due to family problems, I contacted Chris a few months ago and last week I was surprised with a “delete” on my credit report and my score increased significantly that is when I felt that I’m finally getting my life back and that is ONLY thanks to Chris and Second Chance Credit.This is not your regular google review, this is real life story, if you don’t know where to go to fix your credit and get your life back be sure that if you go with Second Chance Credit you WILL NOT be disappointed !!!!!
John-Paul Piedra
16:55 13 Jan 21
I can speak highly enough about Chris and the whole Second Chance Credit team. Chris from the first meeting laid out and plan the have delivered. We have been able to get my scores up 200 points follow the said plan. We are now working on building up my business credit. I recommend blindly anyone whom is willing to put in the work that they ask of you.
Franklin Torrealba
15:28 10 Jan 21
Chris and his team are very professional, efficient, responsive, results-driven, knowledgeable, cost-effective, and service driven.
Yanet
05:02 25 Nov 20
My credit increased more than 100 points . Thank you very much Chris!!!
Gianni Perocarpi
14:50 21 Nov 20
Chris is a super star! This is my second time using his service. The first time he was able to fix my credit from 630 to 815 in 3 months!! That allowed me to buy my 1st house with a phenomenal interest rate. Now we are working on maintaining my credit strong and making sure it’s perfect for my next purchase. His service is priceless in my opinion, it is the best money you will ever spend! Cash is king, but Credit is Power!!!
Ruth Gonzalez
04:01 20 Nov 20
Wow! Wow! Wow! Taken back by the amazing results provided by second chance credit! Truly the best in the business when it comes to credit repair, I had tried other credit repairs companies in the past and nothing compares to the level of service and amazing results Chris and the second chance credit team provided, the best part was I saw results within the first month. Chris dedication and knowledge to financial literacy was beyond my expectation. He walked me through the whole process and truly gave me advice that has help me achieve debt freedom and a 800 beacon score. Highly recommended.
Mahmoud Mashina
21:22 19 Nov 20
Chris helped me out with my collection accounts and got all of them removed for me very quickly and I was able to get approved for a town home. He has excellent work ethic and cares about his clients and finds ways to help. My score went from 500s to 600s and he was able to get me approved for 3 new credit cards after the cleanup, so it jumped another 40 points. So my scores are all in the low 700s and now on my way to 800s ! I recommend them, they have been doing credit repair for a while and know what they are doing.
Frank T
20:45 11 Nov 20
I Used Chris back in 2008 and he did an excellent job back then. I am having him clean up my credit again and have no doubt he will do a fantastic job
Salty Jake and Brandon
22:54 10 Nov 20
I was referred to Chris while trying to buy a house. I was a skeptic at first but Chris, along with his team and Scarlet had me ready to purchase a home quicker than I ever thought possible! The explanation, communication, overall understanding of my situation and friendliness was beyond what I expected. They walked me through what to expect and the results I would receive. Although it was unrealistic to me, Second Chance Credit made it happen. My family and I are forever indebted to Chris and his team for not only educating me on credit but making purchasing a home possible. His knowledge and ability to teach me has allowed for my continued credit success and manageability. From the bottom of my heart, thank you Chris and Second Chance Credit!
Vivian Duenas Bradford
23:17 08 Nov 20
Chris helped me repair my credit about 10 years ago and in just a few months I was able to see such an amazing improvement in my credit reports. He is very detailed in explaining the process and makes it even easier to understand. I normally do not make recommendations, but Chris is 100% worth your time and money! Thanks Chris for a job well done!
Marichi O'Rourke
17:33 08 Nov 20
Chris is a tremendous help and solves any issues with your credit when you don’t even know it existed. He is extremely knowledgeable in all areas even when buying a car or a home.
Sarai Irazu Torrealba
15:02 03 Nov 20
I have been using Second Chance Credit to organize my credit and I will fully recommend them. Chris is very knowledgeable in this area .
Rachael Bacchus
16:54 27 Oct 20
Chris is the best in the business. Knowledgeable & articulate - he’s truly a value added asset to every athletic department and team across the country teaching financial literacy and independence from college to professional level athletes. He’s always available to answer questions and concerns, 24/7, and makes sure you are comfortable and understand every detail. I always look forward to his annual lecture to our students - he inspires confidence in them and their ability to gain a strong financial footing, no matter their circumstance. I encourage everyone who needs credit or financial counseling to visit Second Chance Credit.
Omar Lopez
17:59 25 Oct 20
Dealt directly with Chris Colston. Immediately made me feel welcome and confident that he would help me resolve my credit issues. He explained the process and the roadmap to follow in order to raise my credit score. Throughout the process he was alway keeping me informed. I really valued this as I like feedback. I don't want to pay someone and have them disappear. Chris treated me very well, not just like a client, but as a personal friend. He achieved what he set out to accomplish and I was able to move forward with my lender. Thank you, Second Chance Credit and thank you, Chris! Highly recommend.
adile alevaf
16:11 22 Oct 20
this credit repair company is the real deal.. i tried other credit repair co. and they are scammers.. my credit went up 60 points..i highly recomend them..
Daniel Dominguez
22:44 10 Sep 20
I thank Second Chance Credit LLC for a big jump in my credit score (100pts) in just over 3 months. I went from no banks accepting any of my requests to a considerable loan amount for my business.I would describe the owner Chris as a person on top of his game. He always returns the calls and has answered questions sometimes not related to the description in the contract.His goal as well as mine is to continue working together into the future, since the financials are his specialty and is rare these days to find anyone who will do all of the necessary due diligence in the way he does.
GRISEL D'AGOSTINO
19:27 08 Sep 20
I first heard of Second Chance Credit and Chris Colson a little over 8 months ago from a friend/colleague of mine. I do have to say, I was a little skeptical being that I have worked with several other credit repair companies and they have not been worth the price paid. Am I glad I contacted and gave Chris a change? Heck yea!!! I have seen improvement in my credit like no other, not only is he professional but he is warm and friendly as well. I will definitely send him all my clients, family and friends that need help with their credit knowing he will take care of them and help them achieve their goals too. Chris, YOU ROCK! I wish you all the best in your business and feel confident anyone that gives Chris a chance will be as blown away as I have been.
Lydia Morales
14:21 02 Sep 20
I was referred to Chris a few years ago. My credit was BAD, really low credit score, no credit card would even look at me and could not buy a home. Within a few months I was already receiving credit card offers and score went up significantly. About 2 years after, I was able to buy my first home. Today, I am proud to say I am in the high 700’s and on my second “Dream Home”, all thanks to Chris. Still till this day, whenever I call him for advice, he helps and provides me with the best information to continue to improve and to ways to not harm my credit. As long as you do your part and he says he can help you, your credit will be back on track. Chris is very professional and extremely knowledgeable, and I would recommend him to anyone in need of repairing their credit or even boosting.
Yami Gonzalez
22:42 03 Aug 20
I was referred to Second Chance Credit for their professionalism and effectiveness. After my first meeting with Chris, I knew this was the perfect company to work with. I appreciate their guidance, and communication. I was able to see my credit increase in a few months with their processes and direction. I learned a lot from them and am thankful for their excellent service.
Juan Militello
01:37 22 Jul 20
Very professional and very knowledgeable in helping people fix their credit.
Phillip Delgado
19:44 20 Jul 20
I first tried a cheap, $500 credit repair company that hardly moved my scores.Lots of credit repair companies claim to raise your credit scores.. I am up 80 points in 6 months!Few take the time to show you best practices and teach you their method s. 100% , the finest and kindest credit repair services.. Worth every penny! Thanks Chris!
Jeffry Sandoval
01:07 17 Jul 20
Chris is a stand up guy, pays attention to detail and very attentive. Not only does he promptly return phone calls but has excellent advice for you to fix your credit. Would highly recommend Second Chance Credit.
David Holand
22:38 11 Jul 20
The Team over at Second Chance was extremely professional and polite threw the whole process and even once completed still following up to make sure everything is ok. They made this so easy as well as created friendship along the way. I hope they read the reviews and see this.. I truly want to Thank you for everything as well as everything more to come ! Thank Second Chance Credit 🙂

“In my business as a criminal and family defense attorney having access to low interest business loans is essential for my daily operations. In these challenging economic times my ability to obtain reasonable financing is extremely difficult. Mistakes I have made and economic variables out of my control had made getting financing I need virtually impossible. Your services at Second Chance Credit have remedied this obstacle by improving my credit exponentially. Your assistance has been invaluable and I would wholeheartedly recommend your expertise to my friends and family. Thank you for your efforts on my behalf.”

Stephen K. Johnson P.A.

“I took for granted the seriousness of having great credit, until I lost what could’ve been my first home. I was devastated, as I was pregnant with by first baby and no home to give to her. The amount of inaccuracies in my reports prevented me from qualifying for a home loan. After much online investigating and calls to the three credit bureaus, I felt like I was getting no-where, the price you pay for trying to do it yourself while not knowing what to do. ”

That is when my Realtor recommended Second Chance Credit. What a LIFESAVER! In just a few short months, Second Chance Credit had all the credit bureaus correcting and deleting all of the inaccuracies that were affecting my credit. My credit scores are now well into the high 700’s, and I just qualified for the best home interest rate available. Second Chance Credit proved what it truly means to provide excellent customer service.

As a working professional, I know how customer service is a lost art, but you’ll find that and much more with Second Chance Credit. I strongly recommend everyone check their credit reports, and contact Second Chance Credit for any of your credit

Second Chance Credit has been the best investment I’ve ever made. Thank you for returning my sanity, and credit worthiness Second Chance Credit LLC. You guys are a LIFESAVER!”

Lourdes De Los Rios

Thanks to you guys at Second Chance Credit I am now able to buy my own home! I am a single mom with a single income…thanks to Second Chance Credit I am now able to qualify for a home purchase, and my credit score was so improved that I was able to get a new car as well. Both at the best interest rates. I achieved my two goals in a house purchase and a car purchase, while saving thousands of dollars.

I have already told several people about Second Chance Credit, and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs help with credit repair or any credit needs. They are professional, courteous, trustworthy and obtain exceptional results. I had results in under 90 days.

I couldn’t have done it with out them!”

Thank you Second Chance Credit,

Teresa Alvarez

“I want to thank you so much for your the big help, without Second Chance Credit I don’t think we would have been able to get a home loan. I had been trying to improve my credit score on my own for a very long time with barely any results, and in 45 days Second Chance Credit did it. They were fast, effective, had great customer service, and our new scores showed that. I never thought I would be in the 700 credit score range, but here I’m.

Again thank you so much, both my spouse and I are very happy with the services of Second Chance Credit.”

Aissel Faquir
Registered Nurse

“My wife and I wanted to start getting ready to buy a house, but had major credit issues. Thanks to Second Chance Credit I now have a score of 720 and banks are more than willing to do business with us. It’s been easier to not only get a mortgage, but buy a car, and even get a cell phone! Follow their professional guidance, keep up with your responsibilities, and they really do give you a second chance to your credit

Second Chance Credit LLC, you ROCK!”

Nathan Acosta

“I first came to Second Chance Credit LLC at the beginning of this passing year 2011. My credit scores were very low and I wanted to purchase a home. Second Chance Credit was very informative and patient during my process. They were always available and willing to help with any questions and concerns I had during the process. Second Chance Credit, I now have amazing credit scores (820 FICO), and I now got qualified quickly to purchase my home with an interest rate of 3.5% with a local bank. I highly recommend Second Chance Credit with their knowledge to help anyone who is going to seek help to fix their credit.”

Thank You,

Alina Diaz

“I Finally settled into my new home and I wanted to take the time to give a MILLION THANKS to Second Chance Credit, LLC. Thanks to their amazing service and professionalism, I now have a “second chance” to do things right!

Over a year ago, I found myself not sleeping and worrying about my future. My husband was loosing the apartment we lived in, our income was very low, and both our credit scores were scores were pretty much nonexistent. After I graduated from school, my income improved, but my credit was still horrible. After venting to a friend, I was referred to Second Chance Credit.

I was hesitant at first but Chris from Second Chance Credit was very professional and informative, and at the end of our first meeting, I was hopeful. Sure enough, less than a year later I was ready to go! Not only did Chris help me improve my credit score, but he also got me in contact with other great professionals.

I am now a proud homeowner and enjoying every minute of it! I will be forever grateful!”

Miriam Ruiz

“I just wanted to say THANKS for helping me with my credit. I am so pleased with Second Chance Credit’s work! Signing up for your services was definitively the best decision I’ve made! Your profesionalism, knowledge and dedication sets you apart and you acomplished exactly what you’d promised me.”

Elizabeth Munoz

“Working with Second Chance Credit on my credit repair was a great experience.

They made me feel reassured that “there is the light at the end of the tunnel” and that I can come out successfully by following their clear instructions. I felt safe and well guided. The whole process was conducted with professionalism and it was also done “in no time”.

Their desire is for their clients to succeed and make their dreams come true. I made new friends from our team work and I have recommended them to my co-workers and friends. I am now qualified to buy my house and make my “American Dream”come true.

I highly recommend Second Chance Credit.

Thank you for your flexibility to work with me and going beyond the call of duty.”

Irvana Eloundou

“We came to Second Chance Credit for assistance to attain a better credit score. We initially wanted a high enough credit score to purchase a new vehicle. With Second Chance Credit’s hard work, and a little contribution on our behalf, we were able to raise our score to be approved for financing. We plan to continue to work side by side with Second Chance Credit to keep raising our score. Second Chance Credit is very clear on what expectations should be and what is needed for a successful outcome.”

E. Vargas

“Second Chance Credit has done a great job in helping the referrals I have provided them. They are very professional in their work and above all, trustworthy. I have recommended them before and would not hesitate to keep on doing so. In their line of business, trust is of the utmost importance, Second Chance Credit has earned the trust and admiration of all that have worked with them.”

Sally Villalba, Commercial Relationship Manager , SunTrust Banks, Inc.

“Since having Second Chance Credit help fix my credit I have been able to do so much more. I actually got approved for a credit card and that was just the beginning. I was able to open 2 more after that and now I am in the process of buying a car and looking into buying a house. None of this would have been possible with the credit I had before Second Chance Credit helped me. I was skeptical at first but within a couple of months of hiring Second Chance Credit I was receiving notices showing things had been removed from my credit report. I am now proud to say that my credit score is 720 and that is all thanks to Second Chance Credit. I owe you so much more for what u did. Thanks Second Chance Credit!”

Wellington Largaespada

“When I was younger I never put too much thought into my future. I was always living by what I could get here and now. Understanding how much I needed good credit was not something I cared to know then. I took out credit cards and bought all of the things a young single man could dream of. I racked up a debt I had a hard time paying off. Now, as a husband and father when I need my credit most, my past mistakes came back to haunt me.

I went to Second Chance Credit hoping for the best. They showed me their work and explained their process and how they could help my family and I. They were up front, professional, and honest about everything and made me feel confident about employing their services. After about four months, my wife and I started to see positive changes in our credit reports.

Before I started with Second Chance Credit I was not able to get approved for a single credit card. I am pleased to say that after using the services of Second Chance Credit, my wife and I were approved for a loan towards our first home. I am writing this testimonial because I believe in the work of Second Chance Credit, and my house is a testament of it. I know that an investment made into Second Chance Credit will yield a result that can better your life.”

Karl L.

“I would like to thank you so much for helping me repair my credit! Prior to reaching out to you my credit was a train wreck and I saw no way out. Now, thanks to you all of my past unresolved creditors and points that were affecting my targeted credit score have been resolved and mitigated. I could hardly believe that in a matter of just 2 months I was left with only 1 more creditor to resolve! Also, not only did you significantly help improve my credit score but you were always there for me in every step of the way and answered all the questions I had in reference always with a smile. Taking a firsthand look at my credit was tough in the beginning, as no one wants to face how bad the reality of it is, but you made it easy and held my hand through it all. You gave me hope again to reach a credit score that I would’ve only dreamt of.

Keep up the good work!! And continue helping others as myself to feel good about their credit, it’s an AMAZING feeling! And please feel free to use me as a reference at any time.”

Michelle Orellana

“Having the opportunity and the trust that Second Chance Credit has given me, now I can say that my life will be better and more prosperous. Thanks Second Chance Credit for everything that you have done to help me build my credit and also for the great customer service you have provided all along. I could never have done it without your help!!!

I have had results in a matter of only 45 days, and amazingly they were great results and they’re still getting better.

Thanks again your company is the best!!!”

Angiemar Caraballo

“In my business as a criminal and family defense attorney having access to low interest business loans is essential for my daily operations. In these challenging economic times my ability to obtain reasonable financing is extremely difficult. Mistakes I have made and economic variables out of my control had made getting financing I need virtually impossible. Your services at Second Chance Credit have remedied this obstacle by improving my credit exponentially. Your assistance has been invaluable and I would wholeheartedly recommend your expertise to my friends and family. Thank you for your efforts on my behalf.”

Stephen K. Johnson P.A.

“I took for granted the seriousness of having great credit, until I lost what could’ve been my first home. I was devastated, as I was pregnant with by first baby and no home to give to her. The amount of inaccuracies in my reports prevented me from qualifying for a home loan. After much online investigating and calls to the three credit bureaus, I felt like I was getting no-where, the price you pay for trying to do it yourself while not knowing what to do. ”

That is when my Realtor recommended Second Chance Credit. What a LIFESAVER! In just a few short months, Second Chance Credit had all the credit bureaus correcting and deleting all of the inaccuracies that were affecting my credit. My credit scores are now well into the high 700’s, and I just qualified for the best home interest rate available. Second Chance Credit proved what it truly means to provide excellent customer service.

As a working professional, I know how customer service is a lost art, but you’ll find that and much more with Second Chance Credit. I strongly recommend everyone check their credit reports, and contact Second Chance Credit for any of your credit

Second Chance Credit has been the best investment I’ve ever made. Thank you for returning my sanity, and credit worthiness Second Chance Credit LLC. You guys are a LIFESAVER!”

Lourdes De Los Rios

Thanks to you guys at Second Chance Credit I am now able to buy my own home! I am a single mom with a single income…thanks to Second Chance Credit I am now able to qualify for a home purchase, and my credit score was so improved that I was able to get a new car as well. Both at the best interest rates. I achieved my two goals in a house purchase and a car purchase, while saving thousands of dollars.

I have already told several people about Second Chance Credit, and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs help with credit repair or any credit needs. They are professional, courteous, trustworthy and obtain exceptional results. I had results in under 90 days.

I couldn’t have done it with out them!”

Thank you Second Chance Credit,

Teresa Alvarez

READ MORE

“I want to thank you so much for your the big help, without Second Chance Credit I don’t think we would have been able to get a home loan. I had been trying to improve my credit score on my own for a very long time with barely any results, and in 45 days Second Chance Credit did it. They were fast, effective, had great customer service, and our new scores showed that. I never thought I would be in the 700 credit score range, but here I’m.

Again thank you so much, both my spouse and I are very happy with the services of Second Chance Credit.”

Aissel Faquir
Registered Nurse

 

“My wife and I wanted to start getting ready to buy a house, but had major credit issues. Thanks to Second Chance Credit I now have a score of 720 and banks are more than willing to do business with us. It’s been easier to not only get a mortgage, but buy a car, and even get a cell phone! Follow their professional guidance, keep up with your responsibilities, and they really do give you a second chance to your credit

Second Chance Credit LLC, you ROCK!”

Nathan Acosta

 

“I first came to Second Chance Credit LLC at the beginning of this passing year 2011. My credit scores were very low and I wanted to purchase a home. Second Chance Credit was very informative and patient during my process. They were always available and willing to help with any questions and concerns I had during the process. Second Chance Credit, I now have amazing credit scores (820 FICO), and I now got qualified quickly to purchase my home with an interest rate of 3.5% with a local bank. I highly recommend Second Chance Credit with their knowledge to help anyone who is going to seek help to fix their credit.”

Thank You,

Alina Diaz

 

“I Finally settled into my new home and I wanted to take the time to give a MILLION THANKS to Second Chance Credit, LLC. Thanks to their amazing service and professionalism, I now have a “second chance” to do things right!

Over a year ago, I found myself not sleeping and worrying about my future. My husband was loosing the apartment we lived in, our income was very low, and both our credit scores were scores were pretty much nonexistent. After I graduated from school, my income improved, but my credit was still horrible. After venting to a friend, I was referred to Second Chance Credit.

I was hesitant at first but Chris from Second Chance Credit was very professional and informative, and at the end of our first meeting, I was hopeful. Sure enough, less than a year later I was ready to go! Not only did Chris help me improve my credit score, but he also got me in contact with other great professionals.

I am now a proud homeowner and enjoying every minute of it! I will be forever grateful!”

Miriam Ruiz

 

“I just wanted to say THANKS for helping me with my credit. I am so pleased with Second Chance Credit’s work! Signing up for your services was definitively the best decision I’ve made! Your profesionalism, knowledge and dedication sets you apart and you acomplished exactly what you’d promised me.”

Elizabeth Munoz

 

“Working with Second Chance Credit on my credit repair was a great experience.

They made me feel reassured that “there is the light at the end of the tunnel” and that I can come out successfully by following their clear instructions. I felt safe and well guided. The whole process was conducted with professionalism and it was also done “in no time”.

Their desire is for their clients to succeed and make their dreams come true. I made new friends from our team work and I have recommended them to my co-workers and friends. I am now qualified to buy my house and make my “American Dream”come true.

I highly recommend Second Chance Credit.

Thank you for your flexibility to work with me and going beyond the call of duty.”

Irvana Eloundou

 

“We came to Second Chance Credit for assistance to attain a better credit score. We initially wanted a high enough credit score to purchase a new vehicle. With Second Chance Credit’s hard work, and a little contribution on our behalf, we were able to raise our score to be approved for financing. We plan to continue to work side by side with Second Chance Credit to keep raising our score. Second Chance Credit is very clear on what expectations should be and what is needed for a successful outcome.”

E. Vargas

 

“Second Chance Credit has done a great job in helping the referrals I have provided them. They are very professional in their work and above all, trustworthy. I have recommended them before and would not hesitate to keep on doing so. In their line of business, trust is of the utmost importance, Second Chance Credit has earned the trust and admiration of all that have worked with them.”

Sally Villalba, Commercial Relationship Manager, SunTrust Banks, Inc.

 

“Since having Second Chance Credit help fix my credit I have been able to do so much more. I actually got approved for a credit card and that was just the beginning. I was able to open 2 more after that and now I am in the process of buying a car and looking into buying a house. None of this would have been possible with the credit I had before Second Chance Credit helped me. I was skeptical at first but within a couple of months of hiring Second Chance Credit I was receiving notices showing things had been removed from my credit report. I am now proud to say that my credit score is 720 and that is all thanks to Second Chance Credit. I owe you so much more for what u did. Thanks Second Chance Credit!”

Wellington Largaespada

 

“When I was younger I never put too much thought into my future. I was always living by what I could get here and now. Understanding how much I needed good credit was not something I cared to know then. I took out credit cards and bought all of the things a young single man could dream of. I racked up a debt I had a hard time paying off. Now, as a husband and father when I need my credit most, my past mistakes came back to haunt me.

I went to Second Chance Credit hoping for the best. They showed me their work and explained their process and how they could help my family and I. They were up front, professional, and honest about everything and made me feel confident about employing their services. After about four months, my wife and I started to see positive changes in our credit reports.

Before I started with Second Chance Credit I was not able to get approved for a single credit card. I am pleased to say that after using the services of Second Chance Credit, my wife and I were approved for a loan towards our first home. I am writing this testimonial because I believe in the work of Second Chance Credit, and my house is a testament of it. I know that an investment made into Second Chance Credit will yield a result that can better your life.”

Karl L.

 

“I would like to thank you so much for helping me repair my credit! Prior to reaching out to you my credit was a train wreck and I saw no way out. Now, thanks to you all of my past unresolved creditors and points that were affecting my targeted credit score have been resolved and mitigated. I could hardly believe that in a matter of just 2 months I was left with only 1 more creditor to resolve! Also, not only did you significantly help improve my credit score but you were always there for me in every step of the way and answered all the questions I had in reference always with a smile. Taking a firsthand look at my credit was tough in the beginning, as no one wants to face how bad the reality of it is, but you made it easy and held my hand through it all. You gave me hope again to reach a credit score that I would’ve only dreamt of.

Keep up the good work!! And continue helping others as myself to feel good about their credit, it’s an AMAZING feeling! And please feel free to use me as a reference at any time.”

Michelle Orellana

 

“Having the opportunity and the trust that Second Chance Credit has given me, now I can say that my life will be better and more prosperous. Thanks Second Chance Credit for everything that you have done to help me build my credit and also for the great customer service you have provided all along. I could never have done it without your help!!!

I have had results in a matter of only 45 days, and amazingly they were great results and they’re still getting better.

Thanks again your company is the best!!!”

Angiemar Caraballo

Ready to Grow Your Credit Score?